Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Zulia

N o r z u l i a w a t i  M a h p o t

 

 

Port

 

B.Acc

Pics

Xtras

Log

The Lady Herself

 

/Previous person/  

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------Vital Information

 

What is she doing now as at 2006? Recently when I spoke to her she said she's working in an insurance
  company
Started to mess things up >> 28/07/1980
I was born a >> Female
I'm quite tall >> 167 cm
My weight >> 52 kg
Star sign >> Leo
I mainly listen to >> Pop rock, oldies and dance music
Movies interesting to me >> Action movies, comedy and hantuu...
If there's any free time left >> Main Playstation or tido
Collect anything? >> Hello Kitty and Sesame Street mechandise and also unique bracelets
My most relaxing moment >> Pasang radio kuat2 and nyanyi while I'm driving
Irritating habit >> Secret

 

------------------------The Burning Questions

 

Things that need to be changed in UiTM?
Pak guard and staff. Mesra alam la sket...
 

Do you think you remember most of what you have learned in university?

Not all
 

Tell us your dream job. What would it be like?

Managing Director... ada firm sendiri supaya korang bole jadik employees aku :P
 

Guys should share their "hantaran kahwin" expenses with the ladies. What do you think?

Nonsense
 

Have u ever fell in love/ had a crush on your friendís boyfriend? If yes, then what did you do?

Never
 

Why is it so hard for a girl to leave her boyfriend, although her boyfriend treats her badly?

Dah sayang... cintakan buta... or maybe ada something special kat boyfriend dia yang korang tak tau

 

------------------------------------------------Contact Me

 

 

E-mail >>

zulia_keyell@yahoo.com

Address >>

57A, Jalan Haji Yahya Sheikh Ahmad,

Kampung Baru,

50300 Kuala Lumpur.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

/Previous person/  

 

Since 2002 Created by // Nazrul Amree     

Contact // stayreo@yahoo.com

 

http://segitiga.tripod.com