Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Aina

A i n a  S h a m s u r i a h  B i n t i  A s b u l l a h

 

 

Port

 

B.Acc

Pics

Xtras

Log

The Lady Herself

 

/Previous person/

/Next person/

 

 

 

----------------------------------------------Vital Information

 

Started to mess things up >> 26/08/1981
I was born a >> Female
I'm just average >> 157 cm
But I won't tell my exact weight >> 47-50 kg
For the guys >> Virgo
I mainly listen to >> No specific music - anything, as long as its menyedapkan halwa 
telinga untuk didengar
Movies interesting to me >> Prefer horror and science fiction movies. Erm...no Hindi please...
If there's any free time left >> Sleeping, reading and eating
Collect anything? >> Boyfriends! Hahaha... just joking!
My most relaxing moment >> During sleeping la of course!
Irritating habit >> No need to tell la...

 

------------------------The Burning Questions

 

Things that need to be changed in UiTM?
Facilities, facilities, facilities and facilities...
 

Class starts at 8. You wake up and your battered clock shows 7.50. What do you do?

Go back to sleep la. No need to rush, there's still class next week...
 

You're sleepy in class. What do you do to stay awake?

Eating sweets and disturbing others...
 

Do you think that u remember most of what u have learned in university?

Of course not all....
 

Have u ever fell in love/ had a crush on your friendís boyfriend? If yes, then what did you do?

No need to tell u...
 

Why is it so hard for a girl to leave her boyfriend, although her boyfriend treats her badly?

Loyalty la of course...

 

------------------------------------------------Contact Me

 

 

E-mail >>

ainashamsuriah@yahoo.com

 

Address >>

No. 30, Taman Petagas,

88200 Kota Kinabalu, 

Sabah, Malaysia

 

 

 

 

 

 

/Previous person/

/Next person/

 

Since 2002 Created by // Nazrul Amree    

Contact // stayreo@yahoo.com

 

http://segitiga.tripod.com